West York Campus

8 Carlisle Court, York, PA US 17408

Service times: Sunday at 8am, 9:30am, and 11am 

East York Campus

4075 E Market Street, York, PA US 17402

Service times: Sunday at 9:30am and 11am

Calendar

Loading...
January 2021
17
Jan
Sunday

Essentials Class

Time: Sunday, January 17 at 9:30 am   Location: Room 11A - Classroom

18
Jan
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, January 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

20
Jan
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

21
Jan
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, January 21 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

24
Jan
Sunday

Essentials Class

Time: Sunday, January 24 at 9:30 am   Location: Room 11A - Classroom

25
Jan
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, January 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

27
Jan
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

28
Jan
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, January 28 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

31
Jan
Sunday

Essentials Class

Time: Sunday, January 31 at 9:30 am   Location: Room 11A - Classroom

February 2021
01
Feb
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, February 1 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

03
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 3 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

04
Feb
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, February 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

07
Feb
Sunday

Essentials Class

Time: Sunday, February 7 at 9:30 am   Location: Room 11A - Classroom

08
Feb
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, February 8 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

09
Feb
Tuesday
10
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 10 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

11
Feb
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, February 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

14
Feb
Sunday

Essentials Class

Time: Sunday, February 14 at 9:30 am   Location: Room 11A - Classroom

15
Feb
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, February 15 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

17
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 17 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

18
Feb
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, February 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

21
Feb
Sunday

Essentials Class

Time: Sunday, February 21 at 9:30 am   Location: Room 11A - Classroom

22
Feb
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, February 22 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

24
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 24 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

25
Feb
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, February 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

28
Feb
Sunday
March 2021
01
Mar
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, March 1 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

03
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 3 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

04
Mar
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, March 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

07
Mar
Sunday
08
Mar
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, March 8 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

09
Mar
Tuesday
10
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 10 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

11
Mar
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, March 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

14
Mar
Sunday
15
Mar
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, March 15 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

17
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 17 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

18
Mar
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, March 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

21
Mar
Sunday
22
Mar
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, March 22 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

24
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 24 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

25
Mar
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, March 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

28
Mar
Sunday
29
Mar
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, March 29 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

31
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 31 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

April 2021
01
Apr
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, April 1 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

04
Apr
Sunday
05
Apr
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, April 5 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

07
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 7 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

08
Apr
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, April 8 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

11
Apr
Sunday
12
Apr
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, April 12 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

13
Apr
Tuesday
14
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

15
Apr
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, April 15 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

18
Apr
Sunday
19
Apr
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, April 19 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

21
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

22
Apr
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, April 22 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

24
Apr
Saturday
25
Apr
Sunday
26
Apr
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, April 26 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

28
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

29
Apr
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, April 29 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

May 2021
01
May
Saturday
02
May
Sunday
03
May
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, May 3 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

05
May
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 5 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

06
May
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, May 6 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

09
May
Sunday
10
May
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, May 10 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

12
May
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 12 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

13
May
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, May 13 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

16
May
Sunday
17
May
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, May 17 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

19
May
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 19 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

20
May
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, May 20 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

23
May
Sunday
24
May
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, May 24 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

27
May
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, May 27 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

30
May
Sunday
31
May
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, May 31 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

June 2021
03
Jun
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, June 3 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

06
Jun
Sunday
07
Jun
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, June 7 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

10
Jun
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, June 10 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

13
Jun
Sunday
14
Jun
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, June 14 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

17
Jun
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, June 17 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

20
Jun
Sunday
21
Jun
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, June 21 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

24
Jun
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, June 24 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

27
Jun
Sunday
28
Jun
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, June 28 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

July 2021
01
Jul
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, July 1 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

04
Jul
Sunday
05
Jul
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, July 5 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

08
Jul
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, July 8 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

11
Jul
Sunday
12
Jul
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, July 12 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

15
Jul
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, July 15 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

18
Jul
Sunday
19
Jul
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, July 19 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

22
Jul
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, July 22 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

25
Jul
Sunday
26
Jul
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, July 26 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

29
Jul
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, July 29 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

August 2021
01
Aug
Sunday
02
Aug
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, August 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

05
Aug
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, August 5 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

08
Aug
Sunday
09
Aug
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, August 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

12
Aug
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, August 12 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

15
Aug
Sunday
16
Aug
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, August 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

19
Aug
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, August 19 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

22
Aug
Sunday
23
Aug
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, August 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

26
Aug
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, August 26 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

29
Aug
Sunday
30
Aug
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, August 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

September 2021
02
Sep
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, September 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

05
Sep
Sunday
06
Sep
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, September 6 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

09
Sep
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, September 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

12
Sep
Sunday
13
Sep
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, September 13 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

16
Sep
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, September 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

19
Sep
Sunday
20
Sep
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, September 20 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

23
Sep
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, September 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

26
Sep
Sunday
27
Sep
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, September 27 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

30
Sep
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, September 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

October 2021
03
Oct
Sunday
04
Oct
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, October 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

07
Oct
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, October 7 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

10
Oct
Sunday
11
Oct
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, October 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

14
Oct
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, October 14 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

17
Oct
Sunday
18
Oct
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, October 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

21
Oct
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, October 21 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

24
Oct
Sunday
25
Oct
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, October 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

28
Oct
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, October 28 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

31
Oct
Sunday
November 2021
01
Nov
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, November 1 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

04
Nov
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, November 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

07
Nov
Sunday
08
Nov
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, November 8 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

11
Nov
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, November 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

14
Nov
Sunday
15
Nov
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, November 15 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

18
Nov
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, November 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

21
Nov
Sunday
22
Nov
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, November 22 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

25
Nov
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, November 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

28
Nov
Sunday
29
Nov
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, November 29 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

December 2021
02
Dec
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, December 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

05
Dec
Sunday
06
Dec
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, December 6 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

09
Dec
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, December 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

12
Dec
Sunday
13
Dec
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, December 13 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

16
Dec
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, December 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

19
Dec
Sunday
20
Dec
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, December 20 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

23
Dec
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, December 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

26
Dec
Sunday
27
Dec
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, December 27 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

30
Dec
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, December 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

January 2022
02
Jan
Sunday
03
Jan
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, January 3 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

06
Jan
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, January 6 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

09
Jan
Sunday
10
Jan
Monday

Taekwondo

Time: Monday, January 10 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

13
Jan
Thursday

Taekwondo

Time: Thursday, January 13 at 6:15 pm   Location: Room 3A - Great Room

16
Jan
Sunday