West York Campus

8 Carlisle Court, York, PA US 17408

Service times: Sunday at 8am, 9:30am, and 11am 

East York Campus

4075 E Market Street, York, PA US 17402

Service times: Sunday at 9:30am and 11am

Calendar

 

 

Loading
September 2017
22
Sep
Friday

Men's Retreat

Time: Friday, September 22 at 5:00 pm   Location: Refreshing Mountain

23
Sep
Saturday

Men's Retreat

Time: Saturday, September 23 at 12:00 am   Location: Refreshing Mountain

24
Sep
Sunday

Men's Retreat

Time: Sunday, September 24 at 12:00 am   Location: Refreshing Mountain

26
Sep
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, September 26 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

27
Sep
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, September 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, September 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, September 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, September 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

28
Sep
Thursday
30
Sep
Saturday
October 2017
01
Oct
Sunday
03
Oct
Tuesday
04
Oct
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 4 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 4 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, October 4 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

Welcome Class

Time: Wednesday, October 4 at 6:45 pm   Location: Room 306

05
Oct
Thursday
07
Oct
Saturday
08
Oct
Sunday
10
Oct
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, October 10 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

11
Oct
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 11 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 11 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, October 11 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

Welcome Class

Time: Wednesday, October 11 at 6:45 pm   Location: Room 306

12
Oct
Thursday
15
Oct
Sunday
17
Oct
Tuesday
18
Oct
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, October 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

Welcome Class

Time: Wednesday, October 18 at 6:45 pm   Location: Room 306

19
Oct
Thursday
22
Oct
Sunday
24
Oct
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, October 24 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

25
Oct
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 25 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, October 25 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, October 25 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

Welcome Class

Time: Wednesday, October 25 at 6:45 pm   Location: Room 306

26
Oct
Thursday
29
Oct
Sunday
31
Oct
Tuesday
November 2017
01
Nov
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 1 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 1 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, November 1 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

02
Nov
Thursday
04
Nov
Saturday
05
Nov
Sunday
07
Nov
Tuesday
08
Nov
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 8 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 8 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, November 8 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

09
Nov
Thursday
11
Nov
Saturday
12
Nov
Sunday
14
Nov
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, November 14 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

15
Nov
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 15 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 15 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, November 15 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, November 15 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

16
Nov
Thursday
18
Nov
Saturday
19
Nov
Sunday
21
Nov
Tuesday
22
Nov
Wednesday

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, November 22 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

26
Nov
Sunday
28
Nov
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, November 28 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

29
Nov
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 29 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, November 29 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, November 29 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, November 29 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

December 2017
01
Dec
Friday
02
Dec
Saturday
03
Dec
Sunday
05
Dec
Tuesday
06
Dec
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, December 6 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, December 6 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, December 6 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

10
Dec
Sunday
12
Dec
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, December 12 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

13
Dec
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, December 13 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, December 13 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, December 13 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, December 13 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

17
Dec
Sunday
19
Dec
Tuesday
20
Dec
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, December 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, December 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, December 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

24
Dec
Sunday
26
Dec
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, December 26 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

27
Dec
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, December 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, December 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

31
Dec
Sunday
January 2018
02
Jan
Tuesday
03
Jan
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 3 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, January 3 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

06
Jan
Saturday
07
Jan
Sunday
09
Jan
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, January 9 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

10
Jan
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 10 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 10 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, January 10 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

14
Jan
Sunday
16
Jan
Tuesday
17
Jan
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 17 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 17 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, January 17 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

21
Jan
Sunday
23
Jan
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, January 23 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

24
Jan
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 24 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 24 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, January 24 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

28
Jan
Sunday
30
Jan
Tuesday
31
Jan
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 31 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, January 31 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, January 31 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

February 2018
03
Feb
Saturday
04
Feb
Sunday
06
Feb
Tuesday
07
Feb
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 7 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 7 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, February 7 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

11
Feb
Sunday
13
Feb
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, February 13 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

14
Feb
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, February 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, February 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

18
Feb
Sunday
20
Feb
Tuesday
21
Feb
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

25
Feb
Sunday
27
Feb
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, February 27 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

28
Feb
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

AWANA EYC 6:30 - 8:00

Time: Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 10 - Children's Classroom

March 2018
03
Mar
Saturday
04
Mar
Sunday
06
Mar
Tuesday
07
Mar
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 7 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 7 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, March 7 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

11
Mar
Sunday
13
Mar
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, March 13 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

14
Mar
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, March 14 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

18
Mar
Sunday
20
Mar
Tuesday
21
Mar
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, March 21 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

25
Mar
Sunday
27
Mar
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, March 27 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

28
Mar
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, March 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, March 28 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

April 2018
01
Apr
Sunday
03
Apr
Tuesday
04
Apr
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 4 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 4 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, April 4 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

08
Apr
Sunday
10
Apr
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, April 10 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

11
Apr
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 11 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 11 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, April 11 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

15
Apr
Sunday
17
Apr
Tuesday
18
Apr
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, April 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

22
Apr
Sunday
24
Apr
Tuesday

MOPS - WYC

Time: Tuesday, April 24 at 9:00 am   Location: Common Grounds

25
Apr
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 25 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, April 25 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, April 25 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

29
Apr
Sunday
May 2018
01
May
Tuesday
02
May
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, May 2 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, May 2 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

MOMSnext

Time: Wednesday, May 2 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 102 A

06
May
Sunday
08
May
Tuesday
09
May
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, May 9 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

AWANA - WYC

Time: Wednesday, May 9 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 100 A

13
May
Sunday
16
May
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, May 16 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

20
May
Sunday
23
May
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, May 23 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

27
May
Sunday
30
May
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, May 30 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

June 2018
03
Jun
Sunday
06
Jun
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, June 6 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

10
Jun
Sunday
13
Jun
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, June 13 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

17
Jun
Sunday
20
Jun
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, June 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

24
Jun
Sunday
27
Jun
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, June 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

July 2018
01
Jul
Sunday
04
Jul
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, July 4 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

08
Jul
Sunday
11
Jul
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, July 11 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

15
Jul
Sunday
18
Jul
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, July 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

22
Jul
Sunday
25
Jul
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, July 25 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

29
Jul
Sunday
August 2018
01
Aug
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, August 1 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

05
Aug
Sunday
08
Aug
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, August 8 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

12
Aug
Sunday
15
Aug
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, August 15 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

19
Aug
Sunday
22
Aug
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, August 22 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

26
Aug
Sunday
29
Aug
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, August 29 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

September 2018
02
Sep
Sunday
05
Sep
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, September 5 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

09
Sep
Sunday
12
Sep
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, September 12 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302

16
Sep
Sunday
19
Sep
Wednesday

CODmen - WYC

Time: Wednesday, September 19 at 6:30 pm   Location: Room 302