West York Campus

8 Carlisle Court, York, PA US 17408

Service times: Sunday at 8am, 9:30am, and 11am 

East York Campus

4075 E Market Street, York, PA US 17402

Service times: Sunday at 9:30am and 11am

Calendar

Loading...
December 2018
12
Dec
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, December 12 at 6:30 pm   Location: Common Grounds

19
Dec
Wednesday
23
Dec
Sunday
24
Dec
Monday
30
Dec
Sunday
January 2019
06
Jan
Sunday
09
Jan
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 9 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

13
Jan
Sunday
16
Jan
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 16 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

20
Jan
Sunday
23
Jan
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 23 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

27
Jan
Sunday
30
Jan
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 30 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

February 2019
03
Feb
Sunday
06
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 6 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

10
Feb
Sunday
13
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 13 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

17
Feb
Sunday
20
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

24
Feb
Sunday
27
Feb
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

March 2019
03
Mar
Sunday
06
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 6 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

10
Mar
Sunday
13
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 13 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

17
Mar
Sunday
20
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

24
Mar
Sunday
27
Mar
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 27 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

31
Mar
Sunday
April 2019
03
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 3 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

07
Apr
Sunday
10
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 10 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

14
Apr
Sunday
17
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 17 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

21
Apr
Sunday
24
Apr
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 24 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

28
Apr
Sunday
May 2019
01
May
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 1 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

05
May
Sunday
08
May
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 8 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

12
May
Sunday
15
May
Wednesday

EYC - AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 15 at 6:30 pm   Location: East York Campus

19
May
Sunday
22
May
Wednesday
26
May
Sunday
29
May
Wednesday
June 2019
02
Jun
Sunday
05
Jun
Wednesday
09
Jun
Sunday
12
Jun
Wednesday
16
Jun
Sunday
19
Jun
Wednesday
23
Jun
Sunday
26
Jun
Wednesday
30
Jun
Sunday
July 2019
03
Jul
Wednesday
07
Jul
Sunday
10
Jul
Wednesday
14
Jul
Sunday
17
Jul
Wednesday
21
Jul
Sunday
24
Jul
Wednesday
28
Jul
Sunday
31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2019
04
Aug
Sunday
07
Aug
Wednesday
11
Aug
Sunday
14
Aug
Wednesday
18
Aug
Sunday
21
Aug
Wednesday
25
Aug
Sunday
28
Aug
Wednesday
September 2019
01
Sep
Sunday
04
Sep
Wednesday
08
Sep
Sunday
11
Sep
Wednesday
15
Sep
Sunday
18
Sep
Wednesday
22
Sep
Sunday
25
Sep
Wednesday
29
Sep
Sunday
October 2019
02
Oct
Wednesday
06
Oct
Sunday
09
Oct
Wednesday
13
Oct
Sunday
16
Oct
Wednesday
20
Oct
Sunday
23
Oct
Wednesday
27
Oct
Sunday
30
Oct
Wednesday
November 2019
03
Nov
Sunday
06
Nov
Wednesday
10
Nov
Sunday
13
Nov
Wednesday
17
Nov
Sunday
20
Nov
Wednesday
24
Nov
Sunday
27
Nov
Wednesday
December 2019
01
Dec
Sunday
04
Dec
Wednesday
08
Dec
Sunday